Stefanie Schulte

Most recent exhibition: "Vivaldi's Seasons"

ANCA Gallery, Canberra, 25. May - 19. June 2022

Click here to see the PDF catalogue containing the texts about the exhibition

Click here to see a short Video of the exhibition

Music: Tasmanian Symphony Chamber Players, Barbara Jane Gilby, Geoffrey Lancaster,

Vivaldi, "The Four Seasons", Concerto No 4 in F Minor, Winter, 1st Movement, Allegro non molto

Move mouse onto image area to pause slide show